Virginia DECA Foundation

DECA on Facebook DECA on Twitter

For more information about Virginia DECA or the Foundation, please contact a board member. Find out about how you or your organization can endow a scholarship for deserving students.

Board Members

 Director Name
Organization Board Role Contact
Lisa Aberle
Marketing Teacher Board Secretary lmaberle@gmail.com
Sharon Acuff
Virginia Department of Education State Association Advisor
sharon.acuff@doe.virginia.gov
Janet Balestino
Marketing Teacher
Director janet.balestino@vbschools.com
Donna Celio
Marketing Teacher
Co-Chair, Virginia DECA Board of Trustees
donna.celio@lcps.org
Frances Craig
Pastor, Indiana UMC, Suffolk Board President
craig.francesc@gmail.com
Mike Foley
M&M Productions
Board Treasurer foleymike70@hotmail.com
Todd Foutz
ndp Advertising Director tfoutz@ndp.agency
James Gray, Jr.
Virginia Department of Education, Retired Consultant
jgrayjr1@verizon.net
Dee Hamlet
Old Dominion University
Director dhamlet@odu.edu
Claire Heiden
Current Virginia DECA State President (Student)
State President
Linda March
Marketing Teacher, Retired
Director march.linda@gmail.com
Melissa Martin
Augusta County Chamber of Commerce
Director comdevelop@augustava.com
Briana Owens
Marketing Teacher Director briana.owens@lcps.org
Kim Radford
Marketing Teacher
Board Vice President
kradford@mcps.org
Mary Roman
VARME
Director, VARME Representative mroman1228@gmail.com
Danny Saggese
Virginia Foundation for Healthy Youth
Director
dsaggese@VFHY.org
Kellen Scott
Marketing Teacher
Director krscott@fcps.edu
Tabitha Serfass
Men's Wearhouse
Director allmyboys7@gmail.com
Mike Lynch Smith
Marketing Teacher, Retired Director mlynch4u@aol.com
Sandi Tucker
Marketing Teacher
Director sandra.tucker@lcps.org
Ashleigh Turner
Boddie Noell
Director
ashleighturner@boddienoell.com
Jason Uhry
VAME
Director, VAME Representative
uhryj@fcpsk12.net
Wendy Linquist Williams
Engility Corporation
Director
Ryan Witzig DECA Specialist - Ex-Officio Director ryan.witzig@gmail.com